ColetteB….

not exactly work in progress…

Readabookday (and Recycled Book Challenge)

3 Comments

Today was #readabookday and I marked that with a flit through a Gutenberg Project ebook of Goethe’s “Truth and Poetry: From My Life” (originally published in 1897). … I will come back to that at some point. But I am wondering on making more of the ‘Recycled Book Challenge’ than just reading a particular used book… when I pick it up again…

Given the following fact, I wonder why any of us might ever really need or want to make more books…

Author: Colette B

Amateur creative (artist, writer) ...

3 thoughts on “Readabookday (and Recycled Book Challenge)

  1. Reblogged this on coleebeatsabout and commented:

    Like

  2. I read even more now that we don’t have ye olde internet………….I also have no idea how many i have read in this first six months on the ‘job’ but I do know that reading is giving me Writing Ideas 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I don’t know how I managed to miss your comments here and very sorry to have! Not been around much as you prob seen. I’ll set aside a half-day soon to hop over to Kangaroo Lodge and lap up some inspiration with you over coffee on the porch 🙂

    Like

Need a prompt? Comment if you will...Thx

