ColetteB….

not exactly work in progress…

Happy Birthday Stuart Goddard!

3 Comments

“If you make a mistake you should enjoy it”

and

“I’ve been told I sold 110m albums and singles and if that’s the case I should have come here in a space rocket.”

(Source: Brainyquote.com)

Born Stuart Leslie Goddard on this day in 1954, Adam Ant was my hero at the age of 12; I can still see his posters I pulled out of my magazines on my bedroom walls (in my imagination, I don’t still have them!) I do still have my vinyl records though 🙂

Author: Colette B

Amateur creative (artist, writer) ...

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Stuart Goddard!

  1. Ready, where’s the cake ??? 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for sharing the quotes, Colette! 🙂 and a big hello! 🙂
    Zahra

    Like

Need a prompt? Comment if you will...Thx

