ColetteB….

not exactly work in progress…

Swishing up…? In a public bar…?

1 Comment

Apparently now in ‘Fun Mode’, was I not before…?

Or just trying to find out this time next what IS the daftest post I’ve managed to write on a public post?

NtS: I am wondering how many public blogs are using the P2 theme and structure, what must they look like and how do they work?

I don’t mind a member’s only club with the doors and windows open and the passing public able to see in and maybe give a cheer, a yell, or just having a quiet word to tell me I just left the loos with my skirt caught in the back of my pants…

I don’t ever so feel like a ‘lock-in’ any day or night of the week though…

‘Scuse me while a fetch a nice warm cup of tea while it still is… anyone else?

Author: Colette B

Amateur creative (artist, writer) ...

One thought on “Swishing up…? In a public bar…?

  1. Pingback: bU~ Open door Alumni – anyone in? |

Need a prompt? Comment if you will...Thx

