ColetteB….

not exactly work in progress…

name…number…profile…

Leave a comment

I’m not sure why i’m making another post here… maybe just to make it more unlikley earlier one’s get missed in the scroll…

I must have that Friday feeling… must I?

Ok, some sensibility would be more appropriate, most likely, but I keep mixing up… or …

not. gee* (location – …obvious… free-writing is supposed to go quicker and make far less sense, I’m sure I’m too … needing my supper/breakfast…at least my salad’s not gone cold…except it is still in the fridge, so it has! One day, something will make sense to someone somewhere…

Author: Colette B

Amateur creative (artist, writer) ...

Need a prompt? Comment if you will...Thx

